Kim Haster

Produktionsledare – MSRD 076 – 136 55 65 kim@msrd.se

Henrik Duensing

Produktionsledare Betong/Rivning 0554-78 55 97 henrik.duensing@arnessons.se

Andreas Björe

Produktionsledare Betong/Rivning 072 – 230 29 04 andreas.bjore@arnessons.se

Glenn Jarleskog

Platschef Sanering 0730 – 683 499 glenn.jarleskog@arnessons.se

Daniel Lindfors

Produktionsledare Betong/Rivning 070 – 650 95 13 daniel.lindfors@arnessons.se

Bekim Dedaj

Regionchef Sanering 0730 – 630 387 bekim.dedaj@arnessons.se

Fredrik Hinas

Regionchef 073 – 029 55 88 fredrik.hinas@arnessons.se